The Network – Digital Hubs and Partners

In 2018, an intelligent digital network was established. This vibrant network is the common engine of the project. It uses existing know-how and relies on cross-border networking and international cooperation to identify relevant developments in the field of digitalisation in time.

Virtuelleshaus
Wieselburg
Krems
Tulln
Klosterneuburg
Wr. Neustadt
St. Pölten

Our Hub Experts

Storyblok Image

Hub Expert St. Pölten / University of Applied Sciences St. Pölten

Mag. Irene Auffret

irene.auffret@fhstp.ac.at

+43 676 847 228 378

Storyblok Image

Hub Expert Tulln / municipality Tulln

Mag. Robert Gutscher

robert.gutscher@tulln.gv.at

+43 2272 690 320

Storyblok Image

Hub Expert Wr. Neustadt / FOTEC

DI (FH) Michael Kollegger

kollegger@fotec.at

+43 2622 903 33 300

Storyblok Image

Hub Expert Klosterneuburg / IST Austria

Bernhard Petermeier

bernhard.petermeier@ist.ac.at

+43 664 461 44 88

Storyblok Image

Hub Expert Krems / IMC FH Krems

Prof. (FH) Mag. Michael Reiner

michael.reiner@fh-krems.ac.at

+43 2732 802 313

Storyblok Image

Hub Expert St. Pölten / WIFI Lower Austria

Denise Schlatter, MA

denise.schlatter@wknoe.at

+43 676 8283 16650

Office of the Federal Government of Lower Austria: Office for Digitalization

Storyblok Image

Head of Department / Office for Technology and Digitalisation

Christian Winter, MA

digitalisierung@noel.gv.at

+43 2742 9005 16119

Austrian Economic Chamber of Lower Austria: Department for Innovation & Digitalization

Storyblok Image

Technology and Innovation Partner / Department for Innovation and Digitalization

DI Thomas Strodl, MBA

tip@wknoe.at

+43 2742 851 16601

The ecoplus Digital-Team

Mehr dazu